Its Party Time!!!


Its party time folks.
I’ve booked the party hall at Taj Coromandel for the great bash next Saturday. I expect everyone to be there and no excuses will be accepted. Also, I’m gonna be sponsoring your tickets be it whichever country/state you’re coming from.
Highlights of the party!!!

  • DJ being flown in from NYC
  • Dance programme by actress Tamanna ๐Ÿ™‚
  • 32 varieties of unlimited food
  • and AN OPEN BAR

I’m sure you’d be eager to know whats behind all these lavish spendings…

Catch your breath folks…

I just got richer by 2.75 million USD.

Yes I’ve now joined the millionaires club ๐Ÿ™‚

Check out the below email from some sergeant from Iraq.

Click on the image to see it enlarged.

Millionaire Email

Turning point of my life (Click on the image to view it enlarged)

I’ve already responded to this email and I’ expecting the money anytime now…

Guess what folks…..I’ve just submitted my resignation letterย  and also I’ve booked an independent duplex house in Besant Nagar (ofcourse facing the beach:))

Expecting you all on Saturday next week. C’ya.

(psst…I’m still wondering howย  Sgt.James Cottingham got my email address..Well I dont care as long as I get my money :))

Explore posts in the same categories: Mokkai

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

3 Comments on “Its Party Time!!!”

  1. Saravanan Says:

    ๐Ÿ™‚ i think it would be hard for u to count the money ๐Ÿ˜‰ i wish i can help u…

  2. Rakesh Says:

    PONGADA DEI!!! ๐Ÿ˜›


Leave a Reply

